• Basic Information

  • Gender
    Weiblich
  • Alter
    22
  • About me
    Dear Family,
    My name is Tanya. I am a 22 year-old Russian girl.
    A little about me. I am a very kind person, as well as caring, attentive and calm (I don’t like to talk a lot, but I will always be with you). If I were an animal, I would be a dog. I love outdoor activities, walking in the fresh air, cycling and other similar activities. I know how to draw a little and will gladly help your children in this matter. I also like to eat tasty and healthy food - which means that your child will always be full, but they will be simple dishes, but tasty. I also love animals very much and if you have them, I will help you take care of them.
    I live in the city of Tver, which is situated between Moscow and St Petersburg.
    My father is an engineer, and my mother is a cleaner. I also have older brother and sister.
    My first language is, of course, Russian, and I am intermediate in English. I started learning English in primary school.
    When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children of my sister ( girl - 10 yo, boy - 5 yo) in informal contexts. I cared a lot about them. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted.
    I have no visas but if you chose me - I’ll make it.
    As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 1 month. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 1 year to 10 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend my online courses.

    I recently graduated from university. I studied tourism and hospitality. Also, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a time abroad would be particularly interesting. Especially in China. I really liked to study the culture of this country at the university and I would like to completely immerse myself in it and start learning Chinese, as this is one of the great languages ​​in the world.

    I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.
    Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
    I look forward to hearing from you.
    Yours Sincerely,
    Tanya



Log In or Sign Up

Log in mit Facebook

Passwort vergessen? / Benutzername vergessen?

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Cron Job starten