• Basic Information

  • Profiletype
    Super-Aupair
  • Gender
    Weiblich
  • Alter
    23
  • About me
    Hello! My name is Julia. I will be 19 on December 14. I live in Odessa, Ukraine. But my nationality is German. I lived in Berlin for 3 months.

    I speak very good English. My English Level is B2 (Upper Intermediate). I also speak a little German. My German Level is A2 (Elementary). I also have Goethe-Zertifikat A1: Start Deutsch. I can read, write, I know grammar, but that's hard to talk, because I don't know a lot of words. But I learn very quickly.

    I like to know something about new country and I also like to take care of the children. I hope to get a great experience from the family and their children. I love children and meet new people. Love to receive and share experiences. It is important for me to teach something to the younger generation. It is important for me to give them what I can. And very important for me to learn something new. It is also important to learn the German language.

    I aslo love animals. I had a dog, a hamster and 2 parrots. At the moment I have a dog and a cat.

    I graduated from College in Ukraine. By education I am a teacher and interpreter. Studied pedagogy, psychology, methods of teaching mathematics, English, drawing, craft.

    I worked as a tutor of English with children age 12 years and a girl of 19 years.
    I worked as counselor at the camp with children ages 5-15 years. It was so great experience in my life.
    I also always look after my friends' children. One of them is 2, and one of them is 5.

    I always help my friends to care for their children. I think working with children is my calling. I want to be Au Pair, to realize his dream - to work with children and learn German.

    I hope I can become a part of Your family. It will be very glad to me if I will be with You and Your children. :)

Log In or Sign Up

Log in mit Facebook

Passwort vergessen? / Benutzername vergessen?

Cron Job starten