• Basic Information

  • Profiletype
    Super-Aupair
  • Gender
    Weiblich
  • Alter
    23
  • About me
    Description in Еnglish --

    My name is Victoria and i am 23 years old. I live with my 27 old sister and our cat in Saint-Petersburg - a big beautiful city in Russia. My parents live in a sunny city called Samara. At the moment I have a technical education of college (aviation engineering).
    In my spare time I like to take pictures with my camera (most of inspiration comes from friends, nature and architecture). I also love reading books and listening to music.
    I have a good experience in communicating with children of different ages (i was as a consultant in a summer camp for children) - me and the kids had fun at the camp and It was such a wonderful time with them all.
    I would love to become your next au pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and aware of the fact that it is a responsibility for the children to be as a big sister and that will not always be just fun and games. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations, such as when the children are tired or don't want to listen to me. Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I respect that the house is your house and that I follow your house rules. If something doesn't work as it should, I prefer talking instead of ignoring things.
    I am really curious to hear everything about you and your children. I hope you like my letter and I can't wait to hear back from you.
    Thanks for reading my letter and kind regards,

    Victoria.



    Beschreibung auf Deutsch ---

    Mein Name ist Victoria und ich bin 23 Jahre alt. Ich lebe mit meiner 27 alten Schwester und unserer Katze in Sankt Petersburg, einer großen Stadt in Russland. Meine Eltern leben in einer sonnigen Stadt namens Samara. Im Moment habe ich eine technische Ausbildung im Bereich Aviation Engineering.
    In meiner Freizeit fotografiere ich gerne mit meiner Kamera (die meiste Zeit kommt meine Inspiration von Freunden, Natur und Architektur). Ich liebe auch, Bücher zu lesen und Musik zu hören.
    Ich habe eine gute Erfahrung in der Kommunikation mit Kindern unterschiedlichen Alters (Ich war Beraterin in einem Sommercamp für Kinder).

Log In or Sign Up

Log in mit Facebook

Passwort vergessen? / Benutzername vergessen?

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Cron Job starten