• Basic Information

  • Profiletype
    Super-Aupair
  • Gender
    Weiblich
  • Alter
    20
  • About me
    Hello dear family! My name is Farzona from Tajikistan and I am 20. I was born in a big family we are10 in our family. I have 3 sisters and 4 brothers. Most of the I am babysitting with their kinds :) I love kids a lot and I have already experience working with kids. I worked at Summer Camp America for 3 years. At the moment I study at Tajik National University Journalism Department and I am sophomore. I have never been as aupair before. When I heard about aupair I became very happy that I can live in a different country and be a part of other family and that I can exchange my culture with them and I will learn new things and explore other countries. Additionally, I am an independent, sociable, responsible and optimist person. I love looking after kids because I love playing different games with them, going for a walk, dancing and having fun with those sweet kinds. I enjoy when I make kids happy. My hobbies are first of all the dancing I love dancing a lot. Whenever I feel sad I just dance. I like reading short stories, swimming, and hanging out with my friends. Also, I am Global Undergraduate Program alumni. I. I was an exchange student at Murray State University in Kentucky. While being in the United States I made lots of friends from all around the globe, participated in different events such as Connect International, Multicultural night, all campus sing, and International Parade where I represented my country. In most events, I danced Tajik traditional dance. Besides, I had a chance to visit other states such as Tennessee, Illinois, Georgia, Louisiana, Washington DC, and New York City. Moreover, living in another country I learned how to be independent and make the decision by myself. My experience working with kids started when I was studying at an orphanage. I
    am very good at dancing Tajik traditional dance so I used to choreograph little girls around 10-11 years old in the orphanage. I always had fun while teaching them.
    Also, I was volunteer at American Space and Maker Space Dushanbe for four years. I led different clubs and organized American and Tajik events. One of the clubs that I conducted was “English for kids”. Participants in this club were the age of 8-12. In this club, I taught them basic English, played various kinds of games, and showed them interesting short cartoons in English and sang songs in English. I enjoy teaching English and working with kids. Moreover, I have already worked at Summer Camp America for three years. The first year, I worked as a counselor for four weeks and the second year, I worked as an activity coordinator for two weeks. Third year ( last year) I was an activity coordinator too. During the time I have worked there, I met new people, made friends from other parts of Tajikistan, and played American sports. As I have already worked there. :)

Log In or Sign Up

Log in mit Facebook

Passwort vergessen? / Benutzername vergessen?

LiveZilla Live Chat Software