• Basic Information

  • Gender
    Weiblich
  • Alter
    22
  • About me
    My name is Daniela. I am from Colombia. I am 22 years old but I will be 23 in 14th december. I have a big family and I live with my parents, my grandparents and my sister, she is 8 years old. I have a good relationship with each member of my family and we do many activities together.

    I studied psychology at the university and I worked at an important school of my city as psychologist. I love children so much, that´is the reason of why I chose my professional career. I have experience at working with children and teenagers. I did personal attention with the students and their families. I also worked with the parents to help them with topics about parenting.

    One of my strengths is that I can empathize easly with children and I am very kind. I am very playful, funny and creative. I like arts, drawing, singing and dancing. One of my dreams is to be an illustrator for children's books. I also like writting stories.

    I love languages and learning about different cultures and their history. I think I can learn easly so it can be an opportunity to learn german language.

    I don't like to drink or smoke. I prefer calm activities like going for a walk, talk, go out to eat, go shopping or just play a game. I like sports and music. I used to play the viiolin when I was a child so I like concerts and the theater. I love animals too.

    I am responsible, punctual and professional at work.

    I am learning german, an I will certificate level A1 in december. I´ll do my best to improve the language so we can communicate properly.


    I would like to be an au pair because I would like to keep improving german language. I fell in love with this language so I think that the best way to learn is to be around people who uses the language daily. As I wrote before, I think that I can learn easly, so it could be a great opportunity to improve the language and to learn about the culture of your country. I would like to share my culture too and I can teach spanish.

    I love to work around chilidren and teenangers, I think I can learn too much from your kids and of course of you as a family . I'll be very greatful if you give me the opportunity to be part of your kids lives and I am sure I can take care of them and teach many things.

    I think learning a new language can open many doors, that's why I want to learn and be closer to achive my dreams.
  • Au-pair Information

  • First Language
    Spanish
  • 1. Foreign Language
    English
  • 2. Foreign Language
    German
  • Primary Country of Destination
    Deutschland
  • Alternative Country of Destination
    Österreich
  • First Start
    01/03/2020
  • Latest Start
    01/04/2020
  • Duration Minimum
    12
  • Duration Maximum
    12
  • Driving Licence
    No
  • Smoker
    No
  • Schwimmer
    Yes
  • Worked as Aupair
    No
  • Valid Au-pair Visum
    No

Log In or Sign Up

Log in mit Facebook

Passwort vergessen? / Benutzername vergessen?

Cron Job starten