• Basic Information

  • Gender
    Weiblich
  • Alter
    18
  • About me
    Hi there,
    I am Maybrit, 18 years old, live in Germany and would like to experience something a little further away from here and experience new things. Because I like to joke around with children and take care of them, I am looking for a family who would like to spend time with an open, friendly and loving au pair. I am currently doing my Abitur with a focus on social education and would like to continue to have contact with children.
    I really enjoy singing and playing the organ.

    I live on our farm with my 4 siblings and my parents. We have pigs and a couple of chickens at home. I am patient, warm and passionate about spending time with babies and children. I really enjoy meeting friends, laughing and discovering new places. I don't need much to be happy - nice, funny people around me and a bed are enough. I like to move during the day but also like to just lie around for an afternoon.
    My boyfriend and I have been together for 1.5 years - he's doing a technical training. Later, I would like to work with children who are conspicuous, children with disabilities, for example in a special school.

    If you have any questions, please feel free to write me a message. I'm glad to edit.
  • Au-pair Information

  • First Language
    German
  • 1. Foreign Language
    English
  • Primary Country of Destination
    Irland
  • Alternative Country of Destination
    Malta
  • Duration Minimum
    4
  • Duration Maximum
    8
  • Driving Licence
    Yes
  • Smoker
    No
  • Schwimmer
    Yes
  • Worked as Aupair
    Yes
  • Valid Au-pair Visum
    No

Log In or Sign Up

Log in mit Facebook

Passwort vergessen? / Benutzername vergessen?

Cron Job starten