• Basic Information

  • Profiletype
    Super-Aupair
  • Gender
    Weiblich
  • Alter
    22
  • About me
    * hello host parents and hello dear children! 👧🏼👧🏽👦🏾🧒🏼👦🏿❤️
    *
    * nice that you landed on my profile.
    *
    * My name is Alina-Annabelle and I am 22 years old. I live with my parents in a house with a garden and pool. We have a cute little dog 🐶and I adore animals. I've been babysitting since I was 14, so I have a lot of experience with different children. The children see me as a big sister and share their secrets and worries with me in everyday life. Especially now in today's age it is incredibly difficult to be a teenager and to talk to your parents about problems that arise in everyday life. So I'm all the happier that the children see me as a big sister, best friend and advisor.🤍
    * It is important to me to introduce the children to healthy eating and to teach them how to bake and cook. We often make salads 🥒🥑and light dishes together. I also regularly bake muffins 🧁🍪or simple cake dishes with some of my children, which we eat with the parents in the evening. For me, togetherness is extremely important and I also convey this to my children. Eating together and doing things together is incredibly important for development and has an impact on life. I love going to the park with my boys and we play hide and seek or soccer. ⚽️🏀 I also like to go to the petting zoo with my children and we feed the animals with delicious food and I teach the children how to deal with strange animals. 🐭🐰🐥🐌🐞
    *
    * The children are incredibly good to be around and the children are less stressed as a result. When you are with the animals you can immediately forget the typical stress such as school, friends or lovesickness. My oldest is now 12 years old and I often talk to her about school and the problems that arise in the teenage years. 🤞🏼She is really grateful to speak to someone who has already gained the experience.
    * I hope you can assess me better with this little letter and are interested in getting to know me. I would be happy if your family welcomes me lovingly and can be a big sister to your children, and I would also like to introduce the children to German food. I like going out with the children and would like to discover nature 🌿🌴🌷🌸 with them, and I would always listen to the children and offer good advice.

    I hope we will get to know each other and I hope you choose me.
    xo xo Alina- Annabelle ❤️








Log In or Sign Up

Log in mit Facebook

Passwort vergessen? / Benutzername vergessen?